Live Homeopathy Course Online

Homeopathy for Doulas

with Charlie Ellis-James

Live Homeopathy Course Online

Homeopathy for Doulas

with Charlie Ellis-James

This live online course will be held over 3 sessions:

  • Session 1 – Wednesday 16th November 2022
  • Session 2 – Wednesday 23rd November 2022
  • Session 3 – Wednesday 30th November 2022

Each session starts at 5:00 pm GMT | 12:00 pm EST | 9:00 am PST is 90 minutes long, and will take place via Zoom.

Course Cost is £75, or $87.50.

It’s best if you can join the course live, but all sessions will be recorded if this is not possible.

Detailed notes will accompany the course, for your continued reference.

Places are limited.

Who Am I

Homeopathy is incredible. Its power to help people heal and thrive still amazes me every day. I work with my patients to regain control of their own health. I have a strong grounding in classical homeopathic principles, and use modern approaches to adapt these to who my patients are and what they need. I believe in making informed choices on what we put into our bodies. By educating ourselves we can regain control of our health, and that of our families.

Our team of professional homeopaths and homeopathic doctors are available for homeopathic treatment now.