Homeopathic Webinars

Free Webinar

Back to School in Health with Homeopathy

with Monika Bruckner

Date: Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Time: 5:00 pm BST | 12:00 pm EST | 9:00 am PST

“The moment my kids go back to school, they get SICK!”

If you have said this lately, then our webinar is for you!

The first in our series, our team of Homeopaths will be talking about some success stories and remedies that can help you, so the next time nobody misses school or work!

Webinar for Home Prescribers

Potency and Dose for First Aid Prescribing

with Mary Greensmith

This is a 45-minute presentation with a 15-minute Q&A session at the end.

The webinar replay is now available. You can watch it for only $15. Click below to watch it now.

What our clients say

“I would absolutely use this service again. I received valuable information, not only about my acute issue but about my health overall, and things I could take to my regular homeopath with my next appoinment.

A huge thank you for having an affordable service available for people who need care!”

Nicole R.

 “My daughter (12) had been experiencing extreme fatigue and muscle soreness as well as a general malaise that was unusual for her and it was showing no signs of letting up.

Elsbeth was able to offer us an immediate Skype consultation. She was very professional but also warm and caring. The correct remedy arrived in the post the next day, and Elsbeth was in regular contact to offer ongoing support and guidance until my daughter was well again. Would highly recommend her!”

CLIENT MEMBERSHIP

Be a member today and get free access to our blogs, ebooks, remedy kits and other resources!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This