Homeopathic Coaching Classes

Live Online Course

Homeopathy for Doulas Course

with Charlie Ellis-James

This live online course will be held over 3 sessions:

  • Session 1 – Wednesday 16th November 2022
  • Session 2 – Wednesday 23rd November 2022
  • Session 3 – Wednesday 30th November 2022

Each session starts at 5:00 pm GMT | 12:00 pm EST | 9:00 am PST is 90 minutes long, and will take place via Zoom.

What our clients say

Marcus took the remedies yesterday as advised and slept well. Today he does not have a temperature and has much improved vitality. His appetite has also returned and he is very much better, excellent prescribing, thank you!

Emma

I would absolutely use this service again. I was most impressed. I was particularly impressed with the continued support and communication if needed. I really feel that is the essence of homeopathy – so that the individual action of a remedy is monitored appropriately. Local homeopaths in Ireland are not always available for this kind of appropriate monitoring of remedies and as a mother I find that incredibly frustrating

C. Martin

Our team of professional homeopaths are available for homeopathic treatment now.